Automotive Digital Marketing

Professional Community for Car Dealers, Marketing, Advertising and Sales Leaders

Loading... Be Patient!

How to Avoid OSHA and EPA Traps at Your Collision Center

Automotive Event Details

How to Avoid OSHA and EPA Traps at Your Collision Center

Time: October 18, 2012 from 9am to 10am
Location: http://www.dealerwebinars.com/collision?ch=social
Website or Map: http://www.dealerwebinars.com…
ADM Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Patric Timmermans
Latest ADM Activity: Oct 8, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Automotive Event Description

Is Your Shop On A Collision Course With Compliance?

Collision centers can be very profitable as a standalone center or as an addition to a dealership. Collision centers the most heavily regulated portion of a dealership, and they can also pose the most compliance risk. 

Free webinar Thursday October 18, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / noon ET 

This webinar will provide guidance for any person that manages or works in a collision center. Collision centers are regulated by many different state and federal programs including OSHA and the EPA. The information provided will include the topics of:

  • Respiratory Protection
  • Hazard Communication
  • Air permitting (including 6H and VOCs)
  • Waste determinations
  • Hazardous waste management

Presented by: Zach Pucillo, Environment & Safety EngineerKPA

Zach Pucillo

Zach Pucillo has worked for KPA as an Environmental and Safety Engineer for the past 6 years. He has assisted automotive dealerships, manufacturing plants, and warehouses with compliance and reducing the number of accidents. Zach is a Certified Safety Professional and an authorized OSHA Outreach Trainer.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for How to Avoid OSHA and EPA Traps at Your Collision Center to add comments!

Join Automotive Digital Marketing

Attending (1)

Automotive Professional Network and Resource Exchange for Car Dealers, Managers, OEM and Marketing Practitioners seeking Best Practices.

ADM Sponsor

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge

Loading…

Based On Your Interests...

ADM Consulting, LLC

Onsite/Offsite Combination ADM Consulting, LLC Professional Services
Select the maximum monthly investment you plan to make
$USD
Sign up for

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey

Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Instagram

Top Automotive Marketing Forum Discussions

Share the Best Content w/AutoMarketing Community

© 2019   Created by Ralph Paglia.   Powered by

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service