Automotive Digital Marketing

Professional Community for Car Dealers, Marketing, Advertising and Sales Leaders

Loading... Be Patient!

FREE Webinar: Developing A Successful Social Marketing Strategy

Automotive Event Details

FREE Webinar: Developing A Successful Social Marketing Strategy

Time: May 21, 2010 from 9am to 10am
Location: Your Computer Screen!
Website or Map: http://www.persuasiveconcepts…
Phone: (888) 771-0737 Ext 101
ADM Event Type: webinar
Organized By: David Johnson
Latest ADM Activity: May 21, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Automotive Event Description

Creating Customers Who Create Customers - Developing A Successful Social Marketing Strategy

In this webinar I will teach you everything you need to design and implement a successful social media marketing strategy. Social media can be a real boon to your business or a real waste of time, the different is in the strategy. Learn everything you need to know in this webinar.

If you are serious about making social media work for you this is one webinar that you don't want to miss. This will be an hour long webinar that will include 15 minutes for Q&A

9AM Pacific
10AM Mountain
11AM Central
12PM Eastern


Register Here

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for FREE Webinar: Developing A Successful Social Marketing Strategy to add comments!

Join Automotive Digital Marketing

Comment by David Johnson on May 21, 2010 at 2:14pm
Comment by David Johnson on May 21, 2010 at 10:29am
You're welcome Curtis, I'll be posting the webinar shortly.

Influencer
Comment by Curtis D Snyder on May 21, 2010 at 10:03am
Thanks David.
Comment by David Johnson on May 21, 2010 at 8:36am
Webinar starts in 30 minutes, have room for 10 more attendees.
Comment by David Johnson on May 19, 2010 at 4:04pm
There is room for 20 more people to register!
Comment by David Johnson on May 18, 2010 at 11:11am
I neglected to mention that there is a 100 person cap on this webinar and we are just about half way there after 24 hours. This isn't some fake way to create urgency, registrants really are pouring in! Register as soon as possible, see you there!

Attending (5)

Might attend (1)

Automotive Professional Network and Resource Exchange for Car Dealers, Managers, OEM and Marketing Practitioners seeking Best Practices.

ADM Sponsor

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge

Loading…

Based On Your Interests...

ADM Consulting, LLC

Onsite/Offsite Combination ADM Consulting, LLC Professional Services
Select the maximum monthly investment you plan to make
$USD
Sign up for

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey

Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Instagram

Top Automotive Marketing Forum Discussions

Share the Best Content w/AutoMarketing Community

© 2019   Created by Ralph Paglia.   Powered by

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service