Automotive Digital Marketing

Professional Community for Car Dealers, Marketing, Advertising and Sales Leaders

Loading... Be Patient!

June and July 2020 Social Media Marketing Calendar

June 2020 social media holidays

Monday 1st June: Milk Day
Tuesday 2nd June: Leave The Office Early Day
Wednesday 3rd June:
Thursday 4th June: Hug Your Cat Day
Friday 5th June: Environment Day
Saturday 6th June:
Sunday 7th June: Chocolate Ice Cream Day
Monday 8th June: Best Friends Day
Tuesday 9th June:
Wednesday 10th June: Iced Tea Day
Thursday 11th June:
Friday 12th June: Superman Day
Saturday 13th June:
Sunday 14th June: Bath Day
Monday 15th June: Lobster Day
Tuesday 16th June: Tapas Day
Wednesday 17th June: Eat Your Vegetables Day
Thursday 18th June: Sushi Day
Friday 19th June: Martini Day
Saturday 20th June: Productivity Day
Sunday 21st June: Father’s Day (UK)
Monday 22nd June: Chocolate Eclair Day
Tuesday 23rd June: Women In Engineering Day
Wednesday 24th June:
Thursday 25th June: Beatles Day
Friday 26th June: Chocolate Pudding Day
Saturday 27th June: Pineapple Day
Sunday 28th June:
Monday 29th June:
Tuesday 30th June: Social Media Day

    

  

July 2020 social media holidays

Wednesday 1st July: Reggae Day
Thursday 2nd July: UFO Day
Friday 3rd July:
Saturday 4th July: Independence Day
Sunday 5th July:
Monday 6th July: Kissing Day
Tuesday 7th July: Chocolate Day
Wednesday 8th July:
Thursday 9th July:
Friday 10th July:
Saturday 11th July: World Population Day
Sunday 12th July: Simplicity Day
Monday 13th July: Rock Day
Tuesday 14th July: Bastille Day
Wednesday 15th July:
Thursday 16th July: Get To Know Your Customers Day
Friday 17th July: Emoji Day
Saturday 18th July:
Sunday 19th July: Ice Cream Day
Monday 20th July: Moon Day
Tuesday 21st July:
Wednesday 22nd July:
Thursday 23rd July: Gorgeous Grandma Day
Friday 24th July: Tequila Day
Saturday 25th July:
Sunday 26th July: Aunt and Uncle Day
Monday 27th July:
Tuesday 28th July: Milk Chocolate Day
Wednesday 29th July: Rain Day
Thursday 30th July: Day Of Friendship
Friday 31st July: Ranger Day

Views: 71

Tags: 2020, Calendar, July, June, Marketing, Media, Social, and

Comment

Oops... You need to stop "Lurking" on ADM and become a more genuine Automotive Professional by completing your membership registration. As a registered ADM Member, you can post comments, publish your own articles (be a star!) and start Forum discussions. Stop being an online "Peeping Tom" and JOIN ADM RIGHT NOW!

Join Automotive Digital Marketing

Automotive Professional Network and Resource Exchange for Car Dealers, Managers, OEM and Marketing Practitioners seeking Best Practices.

ADM Sponsor

William B. Terry
Rated by Super Lawyers


loading ...

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge

Loading…

Based On Your Interests...

ADM Consulting, LLC

Onsite/Offsite Combination ADM Consulting, LLC Professional Services
Select the maximum monthly investment you plan to make
$USD
Sign up for

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey

Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Instagram

SaveSave

ADM Professional Services
Phone Consultation
Topic or Issue:

Top Automotive Marketing Forum Discussions

1. BDC or Virtual BDC

Posted by Peter Stratton on February 26, 2020

Share the Best Content w/AutoMarketing Community

© 2020   Created by Ralph Paglia.   Powered by

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service