Automotive Digital Marketing ProCom

Professional Community for Car Dealers, Automotive Marketers and Sales Managers

Loading... Be Patient!

Car Dealer Platforms Included in 2009 ASMA Report

asma-awards

The 2009 Automotive Search Marketing Architecture (ASMA) white-paper will be released at the 7th Digital Dealer Conference in Nashville.


This year, Brian Pasch and the team at PCG will review over 33 automotive website platforms and grade them on their SEO architecture and Internet search marketing capabilities. This is double the number of company that were reviewed last year.


The ASMA report will be distributed at the Digital Dealer Conference in Nashville.


PCG will be presenting 10 awards to companies with outstanding technology. The first ever engraved ASMA awards will allow leaders in automotive website design to proudly display their leadership at the Conference and in their offices.

After the conference, the report will be made available online on www.dealer-seo.com as well as on ADM.

2009 ASMA Candidates

Here is the list of companies that will be reviewed in the 2009 ASMA study:
ADP/BZ Results www.bzresults.com
All Auto Network www.allautonetwork.com
Autofusion www.autofusion.com
AutoLotManager www.autolotmanager.com
ClickMotive www.clickmotive.com
Cobalt www.cobalt.com
Dealer eProcess www.dealereprocess.com
Dealer Fire www.dealerfire.com
Dealer Impact www.dealerimpact.com
Dealer Peak www.dealerpeak.com
Dealer.Com www.dealer.com
DealerConnection www.dealerconnection.com
DealerON www.dealeron.com
Dealerskins www.dealerskins.com
DealerTrend www.dealertrend.com
eBizAutos www.eBizAutos.com
ecarlist.com www.ecarlist.com
Higher Turnover www.higherturnover.com
Izmo Cars www.izmocars.com
Liquid Motors www.liquidmotors.com
Meridian Marketing www.thesmarterwebsite.com
MJMI www.mjmi.com
Nexteppe www.nexteppe.com
Portratz Partners www.ppadv.com
Pure Dealer www.puredealer.com
Reynolds and Reynolds www.reyrey.com
Search Optics www.searchoptics.com
Smart Web Concepts www.smartwebconcepts.com
Tk Carsites www.tkcarsites.com
VinSolutions www.vinsolutions.com
Web Sites For Dealers http://websitesfordealers.com
Wilson Software Corporation www.interactivedms.com
World Dealer www.worlddealer.net
XI Group www.xigroup.com
If we missed any important companies, please send Carrie Valentine an email so that we may still have time to review their technology. Carrie can be reached at carrie@paschconsulting.com.

The Pasch Consulting Group is the host of the Pasch Halloween Bash which is being held on Halloween Night in Nashville. Conference attendees are invited to attend by they must RSVP in advance since tickets are limited. RSVP to Carrie Valentine at 732-450-8200.

Views: 32

Tags: asma, automotiveseo, brianpasch, cardealerwebsites, digitaldealerconference

Comment

Oops... You need to stop "Lurking" on ADM and become a more genuine Automotive Professional by completing your membership registration. As a registered ADM Member, you can post comments, publish your own articles (be a star!) and start Forum discussions. Stop being an online "Peeping Tom" and JOIN ADM RIGHT NOW!

Join Automotive Digital Marketing ProCom

Comment by CobwebsDesign Clipping on January 7, 2012 at 4:16am

Do you Need image editing of your auto car for website , media press etc...We are for you ?

http://www.cobwebsdeesign.com/ See Cobwebs Website ...

ADMPC is a Network for Car Dealers, Automotive Marketing, Advertising and Management Pros sharing Digital Strategies and Execution Tactics.

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge

Loading…

Based On Your Interests...

Onsite/Offsite Combination ADM Consulting & Coaching
Select the maximum amount you want to pay each month
$ USD
Sign up for

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey

 

Google Automotive Network Targeted Placement Ads

Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Instagram

Top 5 Automotive Marketing Forum Discussions - 30 Days

4. QR Codes - Untapped Potential?

Posted by Heather Gallay on September 30, 2014

© 2014   Created by Ralph Paglia.

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service