Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community

ADM serves Car Dealers, Automotive Marketing Pros and Internet Sales Managers

Loading... Be Patient!

Top 100 Ford Internet Sales Dealers for 2007 Calendar Year

Five Star Ford North Richland Hills TX 36 1 390 20.70% fivestarfordnrh.com
Sam Galloway Ford Lincoln Merc Fort Myers FL 19 2 302 -9.30% samgallowayford.com
Tomball Ford, Inc. Tomball TX 34 3 295 18.00% tomballfords.com
Ford Country Henderson NV 10 4 287 -5.30% fordcountryhenderson.com
Galpin Ford North Hills CA 35 5 286 5.50% losangelesford.com
Bill Brown Ford Inc Livonia MI 22 6 277 18.40% billbrownford.net
Jim Burke Ford Bakersfield CA 17 7 275 -1.40% myjimburkeford.com
Friendly Ford Las Vegas NV 12 8 273 2.20% friendlyfordlasvegas.com
Varsity Ford Ann Arbor MI 12 9 263 27.10% varsityfordsales.com
Sawgrass Ford Sunrise FL 28 10 260 11.60% sawgrassford.net
Gullo Ford-Mercury of Conroe Conroe TX 26 11 258 29.00% gullocars.com
Tom Holzer Ford, Inc. Farmington Hills MI 22 12 255 20.90% tholzerford.com
Team Ford Las Vegas NV 25 13 254 -0.80% teamfordlasvegas.com
Covert Ford, Inc. Austin TX 31 14 252 -1.20% covertfordaustin.com
Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton TX 19 15 250 106.60% 5starfordonline.com
Brandon Ford Tampa FL 9 16 244 165.20% tampabayford.com
Shamaley Ford El Paso TX 29 17 242 9.50% shamaleyford.com
Greenway Ford, Inc. Orlando FL 18 18 234 -5.30% greenwayfordoforlando.com
Jordan Ford, Ltd. San Antonio TX 14 19 232 36.50% jordanford.net
Suburban Ford of Waterford, LL Waterford MI 19 20 231 6.50% suburbanofwaterford.com
Champion Ford Katy Katy TX 20 21 229 7.50% texan-ford.net
Apple Ford Inc Columbia MD 19 22 228 83.90% appleford.net
Island Ford, Inc. Staten Island NY 20 22 228 34.90% islandford.com
Joe Myers Ford Lincoln Mercury Houston TX 15 24 223 -23.40% joemyersauto.net
Maroone Ford of Margate Margate FL 18 25 222 maroonefordsupercenter.info
Bob Tomes Ford, Inc. Mckinney TX 23 26 221 9.40% bobtomesford.net
Royal Oak Ford Royal Oak MI 10 27 218 29.00% royaloakford.com
Berge Ford Mesa AZ 8 28 212 -22.60% bergeford.net
Crossroads Ford, Inc. Cary NC 20 29 210 82.60% xroadsford.com
Planet Ford Spring TX 19 29 210 -3.70% planetfordsales.com
Beach Ford Inc Virginia Beach VA 10 31 209 -2.30% beach4rd.com
A C Collins Ford, Inc. Pasadena TX 16 31 209 22.90% yourfordstore.com
Taylor Ford Taylor MI 16 33 207 10.10% shoptaylorford.net
Cal Worthington Ford Anchorage AK 12 34 206 26.40% worthingtonford.com
Cutter Ford, Inc. Aiea HI 14 35 201 7.50% hawaiiforddealer.com
Don Bohn Ford Lincoln Mercury Harvey LA 13 35 201 -21.50% donbohnwestbank.com
Sunrise Ford Company Fort Pierce FL 9 37 200 14.30% sunfordford.com
Helfman Ford Inc Stafford TX 27 37 200 29.90% helfmanford.net
Ted Britt Ford Sales, Inc. Fairfax VA 19 39 198 -28.30% tbford.com
Mullinax Ford Apopka FL 21 40 191 19.40% mullinaxfordfl.com
Cowles Parkway Ford, Inc. Woodbridge VA 15 40 191 -23.90% cowlesfordinc.com
Mac Haik Ford Lincoln Mercury Georgetown TX 15 42 189 machaikfordlincolnmercury.com
Hub City Ford, Inc. Lafayette LA 10 43 188 4.40% hubcityford.net
Allan Vigil Ford Morrow GA 10 44 186 23.20% allanvigilford.net
World Ford/Kendall Miami FL 19 45 185 0.50% worldfordmiami.com
McCombs Ford West San Antonio TX 13 45 185 1.60% fordsa.com
Leif Johnson Ford Austin TX 14 45 185 11.40% leifjohnsonfordinc.com
Tommie Vaughn Motors, Inc. Houston TX 22 48 183 -5.70% tommievaughnmotors.com
Gaudin Ford Las Vegas NV 15 48 183 18.80% gaudinforddirect.com
Sunrise Ford of North Hollywoo North Hollywood CA 23 50 181 metrofordnohollywood.com
Suburban Ford of Sterling Heig Sterling Heights MI 13 51 179 suburbanfordsterlingheights.com
Sheehy Ford of Springfield Inc Springfield VA 19 52 178 61.80% sheehyford.net
Woody Anderson Ford Huntsville AL 17 53 176 -4.30% woodyanderson.com
Northside Ford San Antonio TX 12 53 176 3.50% northside-ford.com
World Ford/Pembroke Pines Pembroke Pines FL 21 53 176 worldfordpembrokepines.com
Town East Ford Mesquite TX 10 56 175 52.20% teford.net
Roy O'Brien, Inc. St Clair Shores MI 10 57 174 6.70% royobrien.net
Bev Smith Ford Lake Park FL 14 58 173 0.00% bevsmithford.info
Jenkins & Wynne Ford Lincoln M Clarksville TN 11 59 171 0.00% jenkinsandwynneflm.com
Jim Tidwell Ford Kennesaw GA 16 60 169 19.90% tidwellfordatlanta.net
Bankston Ford of Frisco, LTD, Frisco TX 18 61 166 31.70% bankstonfrisco.com
LaFayette Ford Fayetteville NC 21 62 164 12.30% lafayford.com
Randall Reed's Planet Ford Humble TX 7 62 164 5.10% randallreedonline.com
McRee Ford, Inc. Dickinson TX 12 64 163 49.50% mcreeford.net
North Central Ford Richardson TX 20 64 163 29.40% northcentralford.net
Ford of Ocala Inc Ocala FL 9 66 160 -6.40% fordocala.net
North Bros. Ford, Inc. Westland MI 10 67 159 25.20% northbrothersford.net
Gorno Bros Inc Woodhaven MI 13 68 158 11.30% gornoford.net
Jack Demmer Ford, Inc. Wayne MI 11 69 156 4.00% jdemmerford.com
Capital Ford Inc Raleigh NC 17 69 156 -18.30% mycapitalford.com
Mike Dorian Ford, Inc. Clinton Township MI 17 71 154 0.70% dorianford.net
Southgate Ford Southgate MI 12 72 153 -1.30% southgateford.net
Quirk Ford, Inc Quincy MA 7 72 153 40.40% quirkford.com
Fritts Ford Riverside CA 10 74 151 28.00% frittsfordriverside.com
Red McCombs Ford San Antonio TX 19 74 151 18.00% saford2.com
Rich Ford Sales, Inc. Albuquerque NM 12 76 150 13.60% richardsonfordsales.com
Armstrong Ford of Homestead Homestead FL 10 76 150 armstrongfordofhomestead.com
Malouf Ford, Inc. North Brunswick NJ 10 76 150 66.70% malouffordinc.com
Midway Ford Miami FL 9 79 149 19.20% midwaymiami.com
Tamiami Ford Inc Naples FL 9 80 148 -9.20% tamiamiford.net
Crown Ford Fayetteville NC 9 80 148 27.60% crownfordnc.com
Automax Ford Killeen TX 10 80 148 2.10% automaxford.net
Wayne Akers Ford, Inc. Lake Worth FL 14 80 148 25.40% wayneakers.com
Russ Milne Ford, Inc. Macomb MI 7 80 148 -2.60% russmilneford.net
Watson Quality Ford Jackson MS 13 80 148 62.60% watsonqualityford.net
Ford Country of Lewisville Lewisville TX 14 86 146 fordcountryoflewisvilletexas.com
Bob Bell Ford Glen Burnie MD 19 87 144 3.60% bobbellford.net
Long-Lewis Ford Hoover AL 15 87 144 5.90% long-lewisford.com
Darcars Ford Lanham MD 9 87 144 69.40% darcarsford.com
Sheehy Ford of Gaithersburg LC Gaithersburg MD 9 90 143 sheehyfordgaithersburg.com
Southway Ford, Inc. San Antonio TX 16 90 143 17.20% nohassleautos.com
Mac Haik Ford Houston TX 11 92 141 -13.00% mackhaikford.com
Huntington Ford, Inc. Rochester Hills MI 17 92 141 0.00% huntingtonforddealer.com
Holman Ford-Mount Laurel Mount Laurel NJ 11 94 138 holmanfordmountlaurel.com
Don Davis Ford, Inc. Arlington TX 10 94 138 -4.20% dondavisford.net
Sewell Ford, Inc. Odessa TX 15 94 138 36.60% sewellcarsandtrucks.com
Al Packer Ford West Royal Palm Beach FL 3 94 138 -11.00% alpackerfordwest.net
Cavalier Ford Chesapeake VA 5 98 137 -15.40% cavalierfordgreenbrier.com
Holmes Tuttle Ford, Lincoln-Me Tucson AZ 9 98 137 -20.30% fordtucson.com
Sunnyvale Ford Sunnyvale CA 15 100 136 28.30% sunnyvaleford.com
Advantage Ford of Stuart Stuart FL 8 100 136 3.00% thefordadvantage.com
Friendly Ford, Inc. Monroe MI 12 100 136 -4.90% yourfriendlyford.com
Koons Sterling Ford Sterling VA 13 100 136 0.00% koonsfordsterling.com

Views: 338

Tags: 100, 2007, Calendar, Dealers, Ford, Internet, Sales, Top, Year, ecommerce, More…elite, for

Comment

Oops... You need to stop "Lurking" on ADM and become a more genuine Automotive Professional by completing your membership registration. As a registered ADM Member, you can post comments, publish your own articles (be a star!) and start Forum discussions. Stop being an online "Peeping Tom" and JOIN ADM RIGHT NOW!

Join Automotive Digital Marketing Professional Community

Social Network for Car Dealers, Automotive Marketing, Advertising and Sales Management Professionals sharing Internet strategies and tactics

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge

Loading…

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey

 

ADM Events

April 2014
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
       

Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Instagram

© 2014   Created by Ralph Paglia.

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service