Automotive Digital Marketing

Professional Community for Car Dealers, Marketing, Advertising and Sales Leaders

Loading... Be Patient!

With the Reveal of the 2015 Ford Mustangs happening towards the end of next week, I wanted to create this discussion thread about the 2015 Ford Mustang for anyone interested to share information on it. 

We all have seen ideas of what it will look, including sneak preview pictures and informational articles on the specs of what the 2015 Ford Mustang may include but feedback from other automotive experts especially car dealers on what they think would be really nice. 

Also, if anyone has any information as to where the exact reveal events of the 2015 Ford Mustang for December 5, 2013 will be happening, please share it here! 

Tags: 2015mustang, 50th, ford, mustang

Views: 690

Attachments:

Reply to This

Replies to This ADM Discussion

Live TV Reveal
[7:00 am ET]: live reveal on Good Morning America show (ABC) in Times Square. Ford confirmed to us that the reveal will be held outside and "easily seen from the street." This will coincide with simultaneous live reveals in Dearborn, Sydney, Barcelona, and Shanghai.

Dearborn & NY: 7:00am
Los Angeles: 4:00am
Barcelona: 1:00pm
Sydney: 11:00pm
Shanghai: 8:00pm

From Mustang6G: http://www.mustang6g.com/forums/showthread.php?t=954

Anyone going to be present at any of the live reveals? I will be attending the NYC one.

http://www.njstangers.org/forum/latest-mustang-news-concepts-rumors...

Looks like a Magazine leaked photos of the 2015 Mustang already! 

IDK how I feel about it yet, more pictures here: http://www.njstangers.org/forum/latest-mustang-news-concepts-rumors...

Spent all morning at the Live Reveal of the 2015 Ford Mustang at Good Morning America! 

I have tons of pictures and videos in this thread: http://www.njstangers.org/forum/latest-mustang-news-concepts-rumors...

Some of the colors of the 2015 Mustang here: http://www.njstangers.org/forum/latest-mustang-news-concepts-rumors...

What's your favorite color so far? I'm liking the Guard or Deep Impact Blue. The Guard really has some interesting metallic colors to it.

RSS

Automotive Professional Network and Resource Exchange for Car Dealers, Managers, OEM and Marketing Practitioners seeking Best Practices.

ADM Sponsor

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge

Loading…

Based On Your Interests...

ADM Consulting, LLC

Onsite/Offsite Combination ADM Consulting, LLC Professional Services
Select the maximum monthly investment you plan to make
$USD
Sign up for

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey

Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Instagram

Top Automotive Marketing Forum Discussions

Share the Best Content w/AutoMarketing Community

© 2019   Created by Ralph Paglia.   Powered by

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service