Automotive Digital Marketing ProCom

Professional Community for Car Dealers, Automotive Marketers and Sales Managers

Loading... Be Patient!

Facebook - YouTube - Pinterest - and the Rubik's Cube presented by Jim Ziegler

Automotive Event Details

Facebook - YouTube - Pinterest - and the Rubik's Cube presented by Jim Ziegler

Time: October 10, 2012 from 9am to 10am
Website or Map:
ADM Event Type: webinar
Organized By: Patric Timmermans
Latest ADM Activity: Oct 8, 2012

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Automotive Event Description

...everybody plays with them but very few ever figure it out

Free Webinar Wednesday October 10, 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / noon ET

Fasten your chinstraps and check the security of your seat belts. Prepare yourself to experience the outrageous mind of Jim Ziegler as he takes you on a tour of his favorite social media. With Ziegler's unique brand of social interaction he'll show you how to leverage relationships for immediate sales and profits. It's all about "Pull Marketing" and turning online acquaintances into "Raving Fans".

Presented by: Jim Ziegler, President & CEOZiegler SuperSystems, Inc.

Jim Ziegler

For 37 years, Jim Ziegler has been a recognized automotive industry writer, magazine columnist, professional speaker, and super performer. Jim has worked with over 15,000 dealerships nationwide and 100,000 dealers, managers, and executives have attended his live seminars. Jim is a professional member of the National Speaker's Association and has been rated as a top ten workshop speaker at 12 National NADA Conventions. You can learn more about Jim at

Comment Wall


RSVP for Facebook - YouTube - Pinterest - and the Rubik's Cube presented by Jim Ziegler to add comments!

Join Automotive Digital Marketing ProCom

Might attend (1)

ADMPC is a Network for Car Dealers, Automotive Marketing, Advertising and Management Pros sharing Digital Strategies and Execution Tactics.

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge


Based On Your Interests...

Onsite/Offsite Combination ADM Consulting & Coaching
Select the maximum amount you want to pay each month
Sign up for

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey


Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Top 5 Automotive Marketing Forum Discussions - 30 Days

1. PureCars Acquired by Raycom Media

Posted by Katie Barth on October 29, 2015

3. Considering a new opportunity?

Posted by Tim Jennings on November 17, 2015

4. Presentation File Exchange

Posted by Ralph Paglia on February 9, 2008

Share the Best Content w/AutoMarketing Community

Google Automotive Network Targeted Placement Ads

© 2015   Created by Ralph Paglia.   Powered by

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service