Automotive Digital Marketing ProCom

Professional Community for Car Dealers, Automotive Marketers and Sales Managers

Loading... Be Patient!

FREE Weninar: 7 Habits of a Highly Social Dealership

Automotive Event Details

FREE Weninar: 7 Habits of a Highly Social Dealership

Time: August 13, 2014 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: Your Computer
ADM Event Type: online, serminer
Organized By: David Johnson
Latest ADM Activity: Aug 5

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Automotive Event Description

Click HERE to Register

At 3GEngagement we're dedicated to teaching. That's why we're starting the 3GE Summer Online Seminar Series, the first one being the 7 Habits of a Highly Social Dealership. We chose this topic because social is a force multiplier; being a force multiplier social can help increase the overall effectiveness of your digital marketing campaign, but only if done the right way. 

In this online seminar I won't be teaching you how to post on Facebook or when the best time to tweet is, rather I will be teaching you how to develop a powerful brand in the mind's of your local community. I won't spend a whole lot of time talking about it here though, I created a page for that on our website. If you want to learn more about the 7 Habits of a Highly Social Dealership just click HERE to learn more and to register.

Oh, keep in mind that I will be recording this online seminar so even if you can't make it on August the 13th at:

  • 12 pm pacific
  • 1 pm mountain
  • 2 pm central, or
  • 3 pm eastern

still register because I will make sure to send you the recording.

Again, you can learn more and register HERE.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for FREE Weninar: 7 Habits of a Highly Social Dealership to add comments!

Join Automotive Digital Marketing ProCom

Attending (1)

ADMPC is a Network for Car Dealers, Automotive Marketing, Advertising and Management Pros sharing Digital Strategies and Execution Tactics.

Please Consider Automotive Marketing Professional Community Sponsors

ADM Badge

Loading…

Based On Your Interests...

Onsite/Offsite Combination ADM Consulting & Coaching
Select the maximum amount you want to pay each month
$ USD
Sign up for

Automotive Marketing Tools

Get ADM Toolbar

Click here to take the ADM Member Survey

 

Google Automotive Network Targeted Placement Ads

Getting too many emails from ADM? Click mailbox below to control which types of alerts and updates you are sent......


Instagram

Top 5 Automotive Marketing Forum Discussions - 30 Days

2. Dealership Website SEO

Posted by Kim Essenmacher on February 15, 2014

Share the Best Content w/AutoMarketing Community

© 2014   Created by Ralph Paglia.

ADM Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service